Posted in Authors

“Success Inspirer’s World” and Ngobesing Romanus 4 U

Ngobesing Romanus

SB @ AGNISHATDAL: Tell us something about Success Inspirer, your blog looks fabulous btw.
NR @ SUCCESSINSPIRER: Thank you very much for this interview. I feel honored to be interviewed by a writer I have so much respect and admiration for. Your magazine is amazing.
Success inspirers’ World is my brainchild to inspire, motivate, encourage and coach readers to do what is necessary to reach their highest potentials; to achieve their dreams in life. I believe that we all have enormous talents which need to be developed and harnessed to take us to where we want to be. We are all created for great things and we should achieve great things in our lives.

SB @ AGNISHATDAL: Are you paying something for writing Guest posts?
NR @ SUCCESSINSPIRER: For now our site is not a moneymaking site. Eventually I hope it will be and all those who contribute to make the money should share in what comes in. I am a fair minded person and like to see everybody have their due in any endeavor in which they take part.

SB @ AGNISHATDAL: Is there any rule/regulations for the wannabe writers?
NR @ SUCCESSINSPIRER: Once you are a guest author on Success Inspirers’ World, you are free to post at any time you like; and as often as you like. But we want our guest authors to know that this is a site that stands for excellence. They should give our readers only the best.

SB @ AGNISHATDAL: How can they join your site?
NR @ SUCCESSINSPIRER: If you want to be an author on this site, let me know. My email is ngobesingromanuss@gmail.com. If you let me know, I will send an invitation to you. The moment you accept the invitation, you become an author on Success Inspirers’ World. Then you can start right away to publish on this site. Take note that Success Inspirers’ World aims to be a platform where all inspirational bloggers come together. Our dream is to get to a level where if you are an inspirational blogger you should be found on Success Inspirers’ World. Thank you!

successinspirer.wordpress.com.

Author:

A bookworm transformed into an addicted writer. I love to write and illustrate them myself. By love I mean love, no half-hearted relationship, a full-fledged, passionate love, I can’t pass two days in a stretch without writing/painting (cyber), just feel empty like lovers do when their lovers are away on a tour! Even though I am thoroughly enjoying self-publishing with amazon, but if you like my work and want to publish my works in your magazine, books or better if you want to publish a book of my works please make me very happy by contacting me. Or if you want to sell my works on commission basis only!! contact me, I will be quite relieved. Honestly writing and selling your own work is a very BORING combination. So you are more than welcome! Mail me @sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com, sermistabasu@gmail.com or go to- my blog (I have 16 blogs in wordpress, all active, some on daily basis, every one on weekly basis screaming and vowing my LOVE for writing and painting- this one is first-born, so special) mydomainpvt.wordpress.com (You will get the link to my remaining blogs there) or you can check out my ezines- monthly- Agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com And Agnijaat.wordpress.com if you want fb you can go to my page facebook.com/sermistabasu, linkedin- linkedin.com/authorsharmishthabasu my email id sharmishthabasu@hotmail.com and sermistabasu@gmail.com I am in goodreads and completelynovel too http://www.goodreads.com/sharmishthabasu http://completelynovel.com/sharmishtha-basu http://amazon.com/author/sharmishthabasu I guess I said enough about myself, right? You will forget if I stuff too much here, so if you are curious to know this humble creature just join me in my blogs :)

Leave a comment