Saturday korcha critics should be critiqued

First let’s talk about books. I am at present reading three books by M.R. James. This author for some strange reason failed to impress indian horror or ghost story readers, so while I read his stories one here two there I did not even guessed he has written books containing dozens of chilling stories.

So as I indulge myself I warn you all to critique the critics.

Some of my favorites till now the scrapbook of canon alberick, treasure of Abbott Thomas, a warning to the curious, the mezzatint.

Leave a Reply

