Durgapuja of Kamalpur for you (my ancestral home)

agnijjat

I have already rewritten this story in my Amazon book, Barir pujo Durgapuja and Kalipuja, edited, redecorated and thoroughly enjoyed my time doing that.

Here is what I first wrote, it is quite interesting, though the dates in bottom are saying it was first written in 2010, but my editor is saying it was created in 2014, quite interesting! Maybe I copied it from somewhere else, anyways, here it in pdf form, if you want to download and read.

https://agnijaat.files.wordpress.com/2016/10/durgapuja-in-traditional-way.pdf

Leave a Reply

