Which “selling Agnishatdal” option is better you think?

Read my first post about glitch of selling the magazine 🙂

Do you think the process I have thought is better (till I open a bank account -chances are slim) or will I publish the magazine directly from amazon, which I am a bit apprehensive about, because my internet status is quite dicey and amazon takes a lot of data to upload books ;p

open up guys! just tell me what you think as best option.

SAY SOMETHING!!!!!!!

love.

https://agnishatdalezine.wordpress.com/2016/06/25/to-buy-agnishatdals-issues/

6 thoughts on “Which “selling Agnishatdal” option is better you think?

  1. Comment: ~I really do not know how these things work Trisha~when I had my books published they did all the work themselves as I just sat back and allowed them to cover all the bases~as far as PayPal is concerned I really do not know how that works as well~sorry I cannot help you with this~

    Like

      1. ~OK my Precious Flower~will not fret over it~I just seen the other readers use your name so I figured that I would to~enjoy always enjoy~ 😀

        Like

Leave a Reply

