Final Writer’s List for Agnishatdal Shravan 1423 Issue

writers for first issue

Well Akki and Melinda, I did not get your posts on Saturday, will check today and correct the list, don’t worry, if you have sent the file and it has reached me you will see the rectified list.

Thank you so very much for your contributions guys, it means more than a lot to me! I will try to check the blog every day, and gmail account too, but honestly agnishatdal is hungry for all my time but I will tackle somehow!

I was planning all day on Saturday and sunday to check this blog and gmail account but she kept throwing one idea after the other at me! Finally I surrendered and dedicated both days to Her, yups, I have decided Agnishatdal is my daughter. πŸ™‚ No I don’t have any problem with men, I think they are the fairer gender but I always wanted to have a daughter, which I am glad I did not had, and wont have, so I created one, my daughter, my muse πŸ™‚

Today when I tried signing in my password failed, that was an annoying surprise, after a very long stretch of time. Hope it is not the same case with the gmail account too!

If you have missed the Shravan Issue don’t worry there will be one issue every month, gear up for the next issue, the submission of it has started. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Final Writer’s List for Agnishatdal Shravan 1423 Issue

  1. Trisha, your daughter seems very hungry for attention… Daughters can be like that.. πŸ™‚
    You haven’t advised, I don’t think, how we can obtain Agnishatdal the Ezine. Plus how to pay for it!
    xoxoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes, daughters are more fond of mothers I think πŸ™‚ I used to shadow mine! The getting subscription part is tougher part! You will get your writer’s issue though! If someone else wants to buy well goodie goodie we will think then!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

