a little gift from agnishatdal (first issue will be published on 17.7.16)

Well, a tiny gift from agnishatdal, the poems that you saw in the gallery as a pdf file, if you liked them! This is the way agnishatdal will reach you from 17th, in pdf form, in future if the size is good enough I may try converting it into epub files, will that be more tempting?

 

If you have zeroed on what you are going to share on the first issue and have not sent me yet then send them- 🙂 the final date for first issue submission is 16.6.16.

 

one

4 thoughts on “a little gift from agnishatdal (first issue will be published on 17.7.16)

    1. it worked by simply clicking on it, yeah, it is a link, I tried to upload it and that is what wordpress gave me when I tried to edit the name it deleted the file! I had to again re-enter it. I wish I was a little more expert of wordpress!

      Like

Leave a Reply

